泊車 登出

L.T.L Craftsman x Tree And Branch

 您會喜歡的時尚

香港原創設計品牌之一的L.T.L Craftsman ('L.T.L') 成立於2014年,其使命是播種簡單的想法:簡單、時尚和獨特的融合,L.T.L——「忠於上帝」(Loyal to Lord) 的誕生就是為了實現這種生活方式。設計師Miro Yu熱愛上帝的自然之美,並希望將其美麗融入我們的日常生活。L.T.L招牌產品是木製圖案的皮革製品,具有顛覆性的設計和色彩的混合搭配。其獨家時尚的手工皮革製品在市場上推出。

Tree And Branch是香港原創品牌和時尚精選店。這家在線商店成立於2019年,主要從日本、韓國和海外尋找許多時尚且有潛力的品牌。Tree And Branch希望像樹幹一樣,幫助不同的分支健康成長和發展,讓不同的品牌在這平台上茁壯成長。

時裝
生活品味
最新
位置
Kiosk, 2/F, 2/F
營業時間
10:00am – 10:00pm
查詢
9755 9244
ltl.craftsman@yahoo.com.hk

香港原創設計品牌之一的L.T.L Craftsman ('L.T.L') 成立於2014年,其使命是播種簡單的想法:簡單、時尚和獨特的融合,L.T.L——「忠於上帝」(Loyal to Lord) 的誕生就是為了實現這種生活方式。設計師Miro Yu熱愛上帝的自然之美,並希望將其美麗融入我們的日常生活。L.T.L招牌產品是木製圖案的皮革製品,具有顛覆性的設計和色彩的混合搭配。其獨家時尚的手工皮革製品在市場上推出。

Tree And Branch是香港原創品牌和時尚精選店。這家在線商店成立於2019年,主要從日本、韓國和海外尋找許多時尚且有潛力的品牌。Tree And Branch希望像樹幹一樣,幫助不同的分支健康成長和發展,讓不同的品牌在這平台上茁壯成長。

Parking Log Out

L.T.L Craftsman x Tree And Branch

Fashion You'll Love

L.T.L Craftsman ('L.T.L'), one of the HK original design brands, was established in 2014. Its mission is to plant a simple idea – a mixture of simplicity, styles and uniqueness. L.T.L – 'Loyal to Lord' was born to realise this lifestyle. The brand designer, Miro Yu, loves the beauty of nature created by God and hopes to incorporate this beauty into our daily life. L.T.L's signature products are leather goods with a wooden pattern, subverting design and a mix and match of colours. The exclusive and fashionable crafted leather products are launched in the market. 

Tree And Branch is a Hong Kong original brand and a fashion multi-brand store. The online store was established in 2019, bringing together many stylish and potential brands from Japan, Korea and overseas. It hopes to serve as a platform for various brands to grow, like a trunk that helps branches to grow healthily.

Fashion
Lifestyle
Location
Kiosk, 2/F
Opening Hours
10:00am – 10:00pm
Enquires
9755 9244
ltl.craftsman@yahoo.com.hk

L.T.L Craftsman ('L.T.L'), one of the HK original design brands, was established in 2014. Its mission is to plant a simple idea – a mixture of simplicity, styles and uniqueness. L.T.L – 'Loyal to Lord' was born to realise this lifestyle. The brand designer, Miro Yu, loves the beauty of nature created by God and hopes to incorporate this beauty into our daily life. L.T.L's signature products are leather goods with a wooden pattern, subverting design and a mix and match of colours. The exclusive and fashionable crafted leather products are launched in the market. 

Tree And Branch is a Hong Kong original brand and a fashion multi-brand store. The online store was established in 2019, bringing together many stylish and potential brands from Japan, Korea and overseas. It hopes to serve as a platform for various brands to grow, like a trunk that helps branches to grow healthily.