停车 登出

THE OIL LABORATORY

天然有机护肤品牌

THE OIL LABORATORY深信都市人使用天然有机产品是步向健康美丽的关键,希望顾客由内而外皆感受到我们的产品为身体及精神上所带来的好处。

THE OIL LABORATORY所有产品采用100%天然成份并具有机认证,不含邻苯二甲酸酯(Phthalate)及硫酸盐(Sulphate)等有害化学成份丶对羟基苯甲酸酯(Paraben)等防腐剂丶矿物油丶人工香料和人工添加剂。

接受K Dollar
美容及个人护理
最新
位置
Kiosk, 1/F
营业时间
12:00PM - 9:00PM
查询
5118 9495
enquiry@theoillaboratory.com

THE OIL LABORATORY深信都市人使用天然有机产品是步向健康美丽的关键,希望顾客由内而外皆感受到我们的产品为身体及精神上所带来的好处。

THE OIL LABORATORY所有产品采用100%天然成份并具有机认证,不含邻苯二甲酸酯(Phthalate)及硫酸盐(Sulphate)等有害化学成份丶对羟基苯甲酸酯(Paraben)等防腐剂丶矿物油丶人工香料和人工添加剂。

Parking Log Out

THE OIL LABORATORY

Natural & Organic Skincare Products

THE OIL LABORATORY believes that using natural and organic products is one of the key factors towards wellness. We offer the best to protect and benefit you in several aspects – PHYSICALLY, MENTALLY, and PSYCHOLOGICALLY.

THE OIL LABORATORY uses 100% pure, natural and certified organic ingredients. Its products do not contain harmful chemicals such as Phthalate and Sulphate, preservatives such as Paraben, mineral oils, synthetic fragrances, or artificial additives.

Accepts K Dollars
Beauty & Personal Care
New
Location
Kiosk, 1/F
Opening Hours
12:00PM - 9:00PM
Enquires
5118 9495
enquiry@theoillaboratory.com

THE OIL LABORATORY believes that using natural and organic products is one of the key factors towards wellness. We offer the best to protect and benefit you in several aspects – PHYSICALLY, MENTALLY, and PSYCHOLOGICALLY.

THE OIL LABORATORY uses 100% pure, natural and certified organic ingredients. Its products do not contain harmful chemicals such as Phthalate and Sulphate, preservatives such as Paraben, mineral oils, synthetic fragrances, or artificial additives.