泊車 登出
交通銀行信用卡 X K11 購物藝術館

購物禮遇

 

禮遇1:免費領取K11旅客禮遇

客戶出示交通銀行信用卡即可免費領取K11旅客禮遇卡,尊享超過60間指定商戶之推廣優惠及禮遇。

 

禮遇2:KLUB 11金卡會員賞

單日累積簽賬額滿港幣4,000元即可升級為KLUB 11金卡會員,尊享KLUB 11會員獨家優惠及禮遇。

 

禮遇3:免費大自然體驗

客戶出示交通銀行信用卡即可免費參觀chi K11 藝術空間。

(*展覽僅在指定日期和時間有效。部分展覽的入場參觀以先到先得的方式提供。chi K11 藝術空間有機會在展覽之間進行維修或其他私人活動而關閉。在參觀前,可先瀏覽K11 網頁: hk.k11.com/ 瞭解更多詳情。)

 

推廣期:2020年6月8日至2020年12月31日

換領時間:10:00am – 10:00pm

換領地點:

K11購物藝術館3樓KLUB 11禮賓尊區

 

條款及細則:

1. 交通銀行信用卡於推廣期內客戶出示交通銀行信用卡即可免費領取K11旅客禮遇卡,尊享K11購物藝術館指定商戶之推廣優惠及禮遇。名額有限,換完即止。

2. 持卡人於推廣期內憑交通銀行信用卡在K11購物藝術館單日累積消費滿港幣4,000元(以同一張交通銀行信用卡於單日累積最少一張或最多四張合資格消費存根計算,每張消費存根金額為最少港幣50元,K Dollar作消費之金額除外),可即時成為KLUB 11金卡會員,尊享KLUB 11會員獨家優惠及禮遇。

3. 持卡人必須於消費當日及換領時間內於K11購物藝術館指定換領地點換領以上獎勵。逾期換領將不獲受理。換領時持卡人必須出示合資格交易之商戶機印發票正本、交通銀行信用卡消費存根正本及與消費存根上的交通銀行信用卡卡號相同之交通銀行信用卡,經工作人員核對無誤後,方可換領以上獎勵。持卡人必須親身進行換領,K11購物藝術館工作人員有權要求持卡人出示身分證明文件作核實之用。

4. 本優惠不可兌換現金或其他禮物或優惠。

 5. 以上獎勵若有遺失或損毀,恕不補發。以上獎勵一經送出,在任何情況下,均不得取消、更改、轉讓、退回或兌換現金。

 6. 如持卡人換領以上獎勵,即表示持卡人接受及同意遵守本優惠的所有條款及細則。

 7. 持卡人如有任何舞弊或欺詐行為,銀行及K11 Concepts Limited將即時取消持卡人換領資格及保留法律追究之權利,銀行、K11 Concepts Limited及K11 Loyalty Program Limited亦保留因持卡人被取消換領資格而收回有關獎勵之權利。

 8. 有關本優惠機制之任何爭議,銀行及K11 Concepts Limited將毋須承擔任何責任。

註﹕借定唔借?還得到先好借!

優惠期
2020年6月8日 - 2020年12月31日

Parking Log Out
K11 ART MALL BOCOM YEAR ROUND PROMOTION

Spend with BOCOM Credit Card to Enjoy Multiple Shopping Rewards

Reward 1: Tourists Privilege

Receive a complimentary K11 Tourist Card Booklet to enjoy shopping privileges at over 65+ merchants

 

Reward 2: KLUB 11 Gold Membership Reward

Become a KLUB 11 Gold Card Member upon same-day spending of HK$4,000+  to enjoy exclusive KLUB 11 offers and privileges.

 

Reward 3: Nature Experience

Free entry to art exhibitions at chi K11 art space, B2/F by presenting your BOCOM Credit Card.
(* Free entry to specified exhibitions are available on a first-come, first-served basis. chi K11 art space may be closed from time to time between exhibitions, for maintenance or other private events. Please check on K11’s official website: hk.k11.com/ before visiting.)

 

Promotion Period: 8 June 2020 – 31 December 2020

Redemption Hours: 10:00am – 10:00pm

Redemption Counter: KLUB 11 Koncierge, 3/F, K11 Art Mall

 

Terms and Conditions

1.  During the promotion period, Cardholders can receive the K11 Tourist Card for free to enjoy the promotion offers and benefits of designated merchants at K11 Art Mall by presenting their BOCOM Credit Card. Limited supply while stock lasts.

2. During the Promotion Period, Cardholders can use their BOCOM Credit Cards at K11 Art Mall and accumulated HK$4,000 with at least 1 eligible receipt or a maximum of 4 eligible receipts with the same BOCOM Credit Card on the same day are eligible for KLUB 11 Gold Card membership to enjoy exclusive KLUB member offers and rewards. (Each receipt should contain a minimum spending of HK$50, excluding spending by K Dollar(s))

3. Cardholders must redeem above reward(s) at designated redemption counter located at K11 Art Mall during redemption hours on the same transaction day. Late redemption will not be accepted. Cardholders must present the original copies of valid machine-printed merchant sales invoices, corresponding BOCOM Credit Cards sales slips, together with the BOCOM Credit Cards bearing the same card number on the sales slips to redeem above reward(s). Cardholders can only redeem above reward(s) the K Dollar and/or gift after the above documents have been verified successfully by staff at K11 Art Mall. Cardholders must redeem in person and staff at K11 Art Mall reserves the right to ask for identity proof for verification purpose.

4. The Offers cannot be exchanged for cash or other gifts or offers.

5. Above reward(s) will not be re-issued in case of loss or damage. Above reward(s) cannot be cancelled, changed, transferred, refund or exchanged for cash under any condition once it is issued.

6. Cardholders have accepted and agreed to abide by the Terms and Conditions of the Offers, if he/she redeemed above reward(s).

7. In case of fraud or abuse, the Bank and K11 Concepts Limited reserve the right to disqualify the cardholders immediately and retain the right for legal action. The Bank, K11 Concepts Limited and K11 Loyalty Program Limited reserve the right to get back above reward(s) due to the disqualification of the cardholder’s eligibility for redemption.

8. The Bank and K11 Concepts Limited shall not take any responsibility for any disputes related to the Offers mechanism.

Reminder: To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Time
08 Jun 2020 - 31 Dec 2020