泊車 登出
KLUB 11 Claw 遊戲 | 即登分 即有賞

KLUB 11 會員於K11 Art Mall 同日消費滿HK$200,並於消費當日到K11 Art Mall地下禮賓部登記積分,即可獲得Claw 遊戲代幣,夾走豐富禮物!

活動詳情:

另外,提提你,登記消費可賺取KLUB 積分,將積分兌換成K Dollar,並於指定商戶當錢用!

條款及細則:

  • 此活動推廣期由2021年5月27日至7月14日。此活動只適用於KLUB 11會員,優惠不能轉讓。
  • 同日消費是根據由不同 K11 Art Mall 之商戶所發出收據及相關電子貨收據計算(每張收據金額為最少HK$200,K Dollar或現金券作消費之金額除外)。
  • KLUB 11 會員須於符合以上資格,並於當日攜同商戶收據及電子貨收據於地下近Y-3 (G07-09)登記 KLUB積分,方可換領特選獎賞。
  • 活動期間,每位KLUB 11 會員每天只可換領獎賞一次。
  • 圖片只供參考。禮品數量有限,換完即止。禮品將於推廣期內不定期轉換。
  • K11 Loyalty Program Limited 並非禮品之供應商,故不會承擔換領者於使用禮品時可能造成的損失或與有關禮品供應商的爭議所構成之任何責任。
  • 如有任何爭議,K11 Loyalty Program Limited 及參與商戶將保留最終決定權。
  • 詳細條款及細則請按此
優惠期
2021年5月27日 - 2021年7月14日

Parking Log Out
Register Your Spending for a Chance to Grab Prizes!

Want to try your hand at our Claw Machine for a chance to win amazing gifts? KLUB 11 Members can participate by registering their KLUB Points at G/F Koncierge with eligible electronic receipt(s) upon spending of HK$200 or more at K11 Art Mall!

Claw Game Token Redemption:

Friendly Reminder: Always remember to register your spending to earn KLUB Points -- they can be converted into K Dollars to be spent as cash at participating merchants!


Terms and Conditions:

  • The Promotion Period is from 27 May to 14 July 2021 and is applicable for KLUB 11 Members only.
  • Same-day spending is calculated based on merchant receipt(s) and the accompanying electronic payment slip(s) from different K11 Art Mall merchants. Each electronic payment slip should contain minimum spending of HK$200, excluding spending by K Dollar(s) or gift voucher(s).
  • KLUB 11 Members must register KLUB Points with the relevant Eligible Receipt(s) and Electronic Payment slip(s) on the same day of Eligible Transaction at Redemption Counter, G/F (near Y-3, G07 – 09) , K11 Art Mall
  • During the Promotion Period, each eligible member is entitled to enjoy the offer once per day.
  • The photos are for reference only. Available while stocks last. The availability of gifts will vary during the promotion.
  • K11 Loyalty Program Limited is not the provider of any of these products and/or services herein and makes no representation or warranty in relation to the same.
  • In case of any dispute, K11 Loyalty Program Limited and the participating merchants reserve the right to make the final judgment; the decision of K11 Loyalty Program Limited and the participating merchants shall be final.
  • Click here for the detailed Terms and Conditions.
Time
27 May 2021 - 14 Jul 2021