停车 登出
ICBC信用卡尊享K11购物艺术馆奖赏

由即日起至2021年12月31日,凭ICBC信用卡于K11 购物艺术馆购物可享以下奖赏:

奖赏1:获赠K11旅客礼遇#^

客户出示ICBC信用卡即可获赠K11电子版旅客礼遇卡,尊享K11 购物艺术馆指定商户之推广优惠及礼遇。

奖赏2:KLUB 11金卡会员赏#^

于K11 购物艺术馆即日累积签账额满HK$4,000+可实时成为KLUB 11金卡会员,尊享KLUB 11会员独家优惠及礼遇。

奖赏3:免费艺术体验#*

客户出示ICBC信用卡即可免费进入chi K11 艺术空间参观展览 (K11购物艺术馆B2层)。

推广期:即日起至2021年12月31 日(包括首尾两日)

换领时间:10:00am – 10:00pm

换领地点:K11购物艺术馆3楼KLUB 11礼宾尊区

#适用于中国工商银行股份有限公司及/或中国工商银行(亚洲)有限公司(「银行」)发行之ICBC信用卡。

^奖赏名额有限,以先到先得方式换领,换完即止。

+以同一张ICBC信用卡于即日累积最少一张或最多四张合资格签账存根。(每张收据金额为最少HK$50,K Dollar作消费之金额除外)。

*展览仅在指定日期和时间有效。客户须免费登记成为K11 Artist KLUB 会员方可享受优惠。部分展览的入场参观以先到先得的方式提供。chi K11 艺术空间有机会在展览之间进行维修或其他私人活动而关闭。在参观前,可先浏览K11 网页: hk.k11.com/ 了解更多详情。

条款及细则:

1. 奖赏优惠(「奖赏」)适用于即日起至2021年12月31日(包括首尾两日)(「推广期」)。

2. 「奖赏1:获赠K11旅客礼遇」:推广期内ICBC信用卡客户出示ICBC信用卡即可免费领取电子版K11旅客礼遇卡,尊享K11 购物艺术馆指定商户之推广优惠及礼遇。名额有限,换完即止。详情请浏览网页:https://touristcard.k11.com/artmall/

3. 「奖赏2:KLUB 11金卡会员赏」:银行持卡人于推广期内凭ICBC信用卡在K11 购物艺术馆即日累积签账满HK4,000(以同一张ICBC信用卡于即日累积最少一张或最多四张合资格签账存根。每张收据金额为最少港币50元,K Dollar作消费之金额除外)即可申请成为KLUB 11金卡会员,尊享KLUB会员独家优惠及礼遇。名额有限,换完即止。

4. 「奖赏3:免费艺术体验」: 展览仅在指定日期和时间有效。客户须免费登记成为K11 Artist KLUB 会员方可享受优惠。部分展览的入场参观以先到先得的方式提供。chi K11艺术空间有机会在展览之间进行维修或其他私人活动而关闭。在参观前,可先浏览K11 网页: hk.k11.com/ 了解更多详情。

5. 持卡人必须于签账当日及换领时间内于K11 购物艺术馆指定换领地点换领以上奖赏。逾期换领将不获受理。换领时持卡人必须出示合资格交易之商户机印发票正本、ICBC信用卡签账存根正本及与签账存根上的ICBC信用卡卡号相同之ICBC信用卡,经工作人员核对无误后,方可换领以上奖赏。持卡人必须亲身进行换领,K11 购物艺术馆工作人员有权要求持卡人出示身分证明文件作核实之用。

6. 每张合资格签账存根只可换领实时奖赏一次,已换领奖赏之合资格签账存根正本将会盖上印章,该等已盖上印章之合资格签账存根将不能再次用于本优惠或参与K11 购物艺术馆的其他推广或换领任何其他礼品或优惠(换取KLUB 积分及停车场优惠除外)。

7. 合资格签账存根之签账金额按个别ICBC信用卡卡号计算及只计算实际签账金额(即只计算折扣后、使用优惠券或现金券后之剩余金额)。持卡人所持有之不同主卡及附属卡之签账金额将独立分开计算。

8. 换领时,K11 购物艺术馆工作人员有权复印持卡人之商户机印发票,并登记持卡人之姓名、部份ICBC信用卡号码(首12位ICBC信用卡号码)、商户机印发票及签账存根上的数据作记录用途。所收集的个人资料均只限于本优惠之用。持卡人提供以上资料作登记即代表同意被收集有关数据及明白所收集数据的用途。有关个人资料将于推广期完结后销毁。

9. 本优惠不可兑换现金或其他礼物或优惠。

10. 以上奖赏若有遗失或损毁,恕不补发。以上奖赏一经送出,在任何情况下,均不得取消、更改、转让、退回或兑换现金。

11. 如持卡人换领以上奖赏,即表示持卡人接受及同意遵守本优惠的所有条款及细则。

12. 持卡人如有任何舞弊或欺诈行为,银行及K11 Concepts Limited将实时取消持卡人换领资格及保留法律追究之权利,银行、K11 Concepts Limited及K11 Loyalty Program Limited亦保留因持卡人被取消换领资格而收回有关奖赏之权利。

13. 有关本优惠机制之任何争议,银行及K11 Concepts Limited将毋须承担任何责任。

14. 银行并非产品/ 食品/ 服务之供应商。对产品/ 食品/服务之拥有权、可销售性、品质或特定用途之适合性,银行概不负责。享用有关产品/食品/服务均受供应商指定的有关条款及细则所规限。如有任何有关产品/ 食品/ 服务的争议或投诉,信用卡持卡人应直接与有关商户联络。

15. 银行及K11 Concepts Limited保留可随时更改或终止推广及不时修订本条款及细则的权利,而不作另行通知。

16. 本条款及细则之中英文版本如有任何歧异,概以英文版本为准。

提示﹕借定唔借?还得到先好借!

优惠期
2021年1月22日 - 2021年12月31日

Parking Log Out
Shopping Rewards at K11 ART MALL with ICBC Credit Cards

From now until 31 December 2021, enjoy the following privileges at K11 ART MALL when you spend with your ICBC Credit Card:

Reward 1: Tourists Privileges #^

Customers can receive a complimentary K11 e-Tourist Pass by presenting your ICBC Credit Card to enjoy promotional offers and benefits at designated K11 ART MALL merchants.

Reward 2: KLUB 11 Gold Membership Reward#^

Become a KLUB 11 Gold Card Member upon accumulated same-day spending of HK$4,000+ at K11 ART MALL to enjoy exclusive offers and privileges.

Reward 3: Complimentary Art Experience#*

Present your ICBC Credit Card to enjoy a complimentary visit to art exhibitions at chi K11 art space, B2/F, K11 ART MALL.

Promotion Period: From now till 31 December 2021 (Both days inclusive)

Redemption Hours: 10:00am – 10:00pm

Redemption Counter: KLUB 11 Koncierge, 3/F, K11 ART MALL

#Applicable to credit cards (“ICBC Credit Cards”) issued by Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited and/or Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited (the “Bank”).

^Offers are available on a first-come, first-served basis and while stocks last.

+ Obtain at least 1 eligible receipt or a maximum of 4 eligible receipts with the same ICBC Credit Card on the same day. (Each receipt should contain a minimum spending of HK$50, excluding spending by K Dollar(s))

*Complimentary entry to designated exhibitions are available on a first-come, first-served basis. Customers must register as K11 Artist KLUB members to enjoy this offer. chi K11 art space may be closed from time to time between exhibitions, for maintenance or other private events. Please visit K11’s official website: hk.k11.com/ before visiting.

Terms and Conditions

1. The Reward offer (the “Reward”) is valid from now to 31 December 2021 (both dates inclusive).

2. “Reward 1: Tourists Privileges”: During the promotion period, ICBC Credit Card customers can receive the K11 e-Tourist Pass for free to enjoy the promotion offers and benefits of designated merchants at K11 MUESA by presenting their ICBC Credit Card. Limited supply while stock lasts. For details, please refer to website: https://touristcard.k11.com/artmall/

3. “Reward 2: KLUB 11 Gold Membership Reward”: During the Promotion Period, cardholders of the Bank can use their ICBC Credit Cards at K11 Art Mall and accumulated HK$4,000 with at least 1 eligible receipt or a maximum of 4 eligible receipts with the same ICBC Credit Card on the same day are eligible for KLUB 11 Gold Card membership to enjoy exclusive KLUB member offers and rewards. (Each receipt should contain a minimum spending of HK$50, excluding spending by K Dollar(s).) Limited supply while stock lasts.

4. Reward 3: Complimentary Art Experience”: Complimentary entry to designated exhibitions are available on a first-come, first-served basis. Customers must register as K11 Artist KLUB members to enjoy this offer. chi K11 art space may be closed from time to time between exhibitions, for maintenance or other private events. Please visit K11’s official website: hk.k11.com/ before visiting.

5. Cardholders must redeem above reward(s) at designated redemption counter located at K11 Art Mall during redemption hours on the same transaction day. Late redemption will not be accepted. Cardholders must present the original copies of valid machine-printed merchant sales invoices, corresponding ICBC Credit Cards sales slips, together with the ICBC Credit Cards bearing the same card number on the sales slips to redeem above reward(s). Cardholders can only redeem above reward(s) the K Dollar and/or gift after the above documents have been verified successfully by staff at K11 Art Mall. Cardholders must redeem in person and staff at K11 Art Mall reserves the right to ask for identity proof for verification purpose.

6. Each eligible receipt can only be used for redemption once. All eligible receipts that have been used for redeeming the reward(s) will be marked. Such marked eligible receipts cannot be used again in the Offers or for redeeming any other gifts or privileges in other promotional activities at K11 Art Mall (except the redemption of KLUB Points and car park privileges).

7. The spending amount of eligible receipt is calculated in terms of each set of ICBC Credit Cards card number and will only include the actual spending amount (only include the net payment amount after deduction of discount, privileged coupons or cash coupons). The transaction amount by the principal and supplementary card under the same cardholder cannot be combined.

8. During the redemption, staff at K11 Art Mall has the right to make photocopies of the machine-printed merchant sales invoices and record the cardholder's name, part of the ICBC Credit Card card number (the first 12 digit of ICBC Credit Card card number) and information on machine-printed merchant sales invoices and sales slips. The personal information collected will only be used for this promotion. Provision of the above information by the cardholders represents that cardholders agree to the collection and understand the purpose of collection. All personal information collected will be destroyed after the Promotional Period.

9. The Offers cannot be exchanged for cash or other gifts or offers.

10. Above reward(s) will not be re-issued in case of loss or damage. Above reward(s) cannot be cancelled, changed, transferred, refund or exchanged for cash under any condition once it is issued.

11. Cardholders have accepted and agreed to abide by the Terms and Conditions of the Offers, if he/she redeemed above reward(s).

12. In case of fraud or abuse, the Bank and Hong Kong Island Development Limited reserve the right to disqualify the cardholders immediately and retain the right for legal action. The Bank, K11 Concepts Limited and K11 Loyalty Program Limited reserve the right to get back above reward(s) due to the disqualification of the cardholder’s eligibility for redemption.

13. The Bank and K11 Concepts Limited shall not take any responsibility for any disputes related to the Offers mechanism.

14. The Bank is not the supplier of the products/ food/ services, and has no liability for any matters relating to any such products/ food/ services. The use of the products/ food/ services shall be subject to the relevant terms and conditions set by the merchants. ICBC Card holder should contact the relevant merchants direct if there is any complaint or dispute.

15. The Bank and K11 Concepts Limited may alter or terminate this promotion or amend these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.

16. In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Reminder: To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Time
22 Jan 2021 - 31 Dec 2021