泊車 登出

CROWN HOUR

簡單.別緻.獨特

這是我們 Crown Hour 的格言。由現代鐘錶集團所創立,我們對獨特的腕錶設計充滿熱情。自2011年起我們一直在全球不同地方搜羅與眾不同的腕錶品牌,並精心挑選具有獨特風格的品牌。

我們相信腕錶除了提供閱時功能外,同樣代表著設計、工藝與展現個人風格的獨特方式。為客戶提供極致購物體驗與優質的售後服務,一直是我們的核心使命。

珠寶及鐘錶
最新
位置
G16B, G/F
營業時間
11:00am - 9:00pm
查詢
2295 4800
shop@crownhour.com

這是我們 Crown Hour 的格言。由現代鐘錶集團所創立,我們對獨特的腕錶設計充滿熱情。自2011年起我們一直在全球不同地方搜羅與眾不同的腕錶品牌,並精心挑選具有獨特風格的品牌。

我們相信腕錶除了提供閱時功能外,同樣代表著設計、工藝與展現個人風格的獨特方式。為客戶提供極致購物體驗與優質的售後服務,一直是我們的核心使命。

Parking Log Out

CROWN HOUR

Simple. Chic. Unique

This is always Crown Hour's motto. Crown Hour is founded by Modern Concept Watch Limited which is passionate about unique watch designs. We have been searching for distinctive watch brands worldwide and selecting brands with unique styles since 2011. Crown Hour offers a comprehensive portfolio of unique watches around the world.

We believe that besides telling time, a watch also represents its unique design, craftsmanship and personal style. Providing customers with the ultimate shopping experience and high-quality after-sales service have always been our core mission. Crown Hour aims to provide top-notch services to our customers. We hope you enjoy our services as much as we enjoy offering them to you.

Accepts K Dollars
Jewellery & Watches
New
Location
G16B, G/F
Opening Hours
11:00am - 9:00pm
Enquires
2295 4800
shop@crownhour.com

This is always Crown Hour's motto. Crown Hour is founded by Modern Concept Watch Limited which is passionate about unique watch designs. We have been searching for distinctive watch brands worldwide and selecting brands with unique styles since 2011. Crown Hour offers a comprehensive portfolio of unique watches around the world.

We believe that besides telling time, a watch also represents its unique design, craftsmanship and personal style. Providing customers with the ultimate shopping experience and high-quality after-sales service have always been our core mission. Crown Hour aims to provide top-notch services to our customers. We hope you enjoy our services as much as we enjoy offering them to you.